Today I wore… Oct. 12

October 12, 2010

  • hand me down dress from sister. gotta love the 90’s style!

  • leather strap backing
2 Responses to “Today I wore… Oct. 12”

  1. Desiree said

    I love your website terry! you’re so creative and artsy ( like moi)
    p.s- i love the sam flores phone cover- where did you buy it ?

    • TheColorainbow said

      hi & thanks for checking in on my blog 🙂 i got my sam flores phone cover from my cousin, who got it from her BF haha long story… but i think you can order it through phone skins online. you can customize it with whatever design you want.

Leave a Reply

